• V.I.P

    Télécharger le clip officiel avec Megaupload

    Paroles

    V. I. P. !!!
    My ladies, you ready to come to my club ?

    Bling Bling no yubiwa ni
    My heels so high
    With yowai otoko nante NO
    Not cool janai ?
    Come on dancing dancing
    We are soldiers soldiers
    Everybody in the club get get
    Everybody in the club get sexy

    I got a V. I. P. Shika ire nai areas
    Konya mo crazy cuz I'm sexy, precarious

    Motto jumpin jumpin...
    So poppin poppin...
    In my V. I. P. Shika ire nai areas

    【Bridge】
    VIP you and me, party getting dirty on me
    VIP you and me, got no, take it, feel weak

    Tsure tetteyo kingdom
    Dare nimo naisho de shiii...
    Pole no uede
    Midara ni mau wa
    Koshi wo up down up down
    Hajime ha slow slowly
    Everybody in the club get get
    Everybody in the club get sexy

    Chanto look at my body
    Marude mirrorball
    Dokokara mite mo beautiful
    7 henka desho ?

    Koshi wo up down up down
    Tsugi ha fast faster
    Bring it back Bring it back
    Bring it back Bring it back


    I got a V. I. P. Shika ire nai areas
    Konya mo crazy cuz I'm sexy, precarious

    Motto jumpin jumpin...
    So poppin poppin...
    In my V. I. P. Shika ire nai areas

    【Bridge】
    VIP you and me, party getting dirty on me
    VIP you and me, got no, take it, feel weak

    【Bridge】
    VIP you and me, party getting dirty on me
    VIP you and me, got no, take it, feel weak

    Butsuyoku shisouna sokono lady
    Mizu demo abi sete yaroukashira
    Mira retemo pop it lock it
    Don't stop it, ah...
    Everybody in the club get get
    Everybody in the club get sexy

    I got a V. I. P. Shika ire nai areas
    Konya mo crazy cuz I'm sexy, precarious

    Motto jumpin jumpin...
    So poppin poppin...
    In my V. I. P. Shika ire nai areas

    【Bridge】

    VIP you and me, party getting dirty on me
    VIP you and me, got no, take it, feel weak

     

     


  • Commentaires

    Aucun commentaire pour le moment

    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires


    Ajouter un commentaire

    Nom / Pseudo :

    E-mail (facultatif) :

    Site Web (facultatif) :

    Commentaire :