• Last Moment


    Paroles

    Shougai, kimi ni totte ore wa donna ore de ireru darou ?
    Te wo nigitte yume wo katatte
    Nemuru sono isshun de ii kimi no mirai de itai

    Kokoro ga douka shite'n da saikin no ore wa
    Taishita riyuu mo naku semete bakkari
    Shokku de tobidasu kimi wo
    Isoi de gomen to oikakeru baka mitai

    Ripiito no Days surihetta sore
    "Otona ni nare" tte wakaru kedo
    Sunao ja nai kara

    Shougai, kimi ni totte ore wa donna ore de ireru darou ?
    Te wo nigitte yume wo katatte
    Nemuru sono isshun de ii kimi to hitotsu de itai

    Kao iro bakkari ki ni shite itara
    Iitai koto mo ienaku natta
    Jooku wo tobasu kimi ni
    "Uzai" to yasashi sa hanekaesu baka na jibun

    Deri ito shitai okubyou na soul
    Hamidasu koto ga kowai no wa
    Kodomo ja nai kara

    Shougai, kimi ni totte ore wa donna ore de ireru darou ?
    Fuzake atte kata wo narabete
    Nemuru sono isshun de ii kimi no kakera de itai

    "Hottoi te kure ! " Honne ja sabishii
    "Betsuni futsuu" tte itte mo kurushii
    Kotae dashite kiku no ga kowai
    Baransu torezu ni kuzureteku dame na jirenma ga

    Shourai, ore ni totte nani ga hontou ni daiji darou ?
    Wakara nakute kizutsuke atte
    Tatoe, machigai de mo kyou yori ashita e

    Shougai, kimi ni totte ore wa donna ore de ireru darou ?
    Te wo nigitte yume wo katatte
    Nemuru sono isshun de ii kimi to hitotsu de itai

     

    Traduction

    In my life as a whole, what kind of a person will you see me as ?
    Holding your hand and talking about our dream
    Even if it's just for that moment in time while I'm sleeping, I want to be your future

    Lately there is something wrong with me
    I'm constantly blaming you even though I don't have a specific reason to and you become shocked and run out and it seems as though I'm always chasing after you apologizing

    The repeating days and the decreasing sole
    I know I should 'just become an adult' but that wouldn't be me

    In my life as a whole, what kind of a person will you see me as ?
    Holding your hand and talking about our dream
    Even if it's just for that moment in time while I'm sleeping, I want to be one with you

    If I was constantly worrying about your complexion then I would never be able to tell you what I want to tell you
    I'm the stupid one for saying that the jokes you tell me are 'annoying'

    I want to delete my cowardly soul
    I'm no longer a child so I shouldn't be scared about what you might say

    In my life as a whole, what kind of a person will you see me as ?
    Joking around with you while being next to you
    Even if it's just for that moment in time while I'm sleeping, I want to be a fragment of you

    'leave me alone ! ' makes me feel lonely and I'm scared that you'll tell me that 'this is normal'
    And I don't like the me that can't get a hold of my balance and is crumbling

    I wonder what will be really important to me in my future ?
    Even though I hurt you with out knowing it, and even if it's wrong I want to go to tomorrow instead of today

    In my life as a whole, what kind of a person will you see me as ?
    Holding your hand and talking about our dream
    Even if it's just for that moment in time while I'm sleeping, I want to be one with you

     

     


  • Commentaires

    Aucun commentaire pour le moment

    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires


    Ajouter un commentaire

    Nom / Pseudo :

    E-mail (facultatif) :

    Site Web (facultatif) :

    Commentaire :